Random musings from a Wife, Mom, Homeschooler, Student, and Friend

Congladulating

20120426-133119.jpg

The Boy “congladulated” the Epsilon level of Math-U-See today, and I couldn’t be more proud! Beanie made him a “congladulations” cap to commemorate the event.

I can’t say enough great things about Math-U-See! It has revolutionized the teaching of math in my mind and in our homeschool. It is no longer a struggle for me to understand how to teach concepts that I struggled with myself. I get it! I get it! I get it! Recently we added a cute 9th grader and pre-algebra into our homeschooling mix, and I’ll admit, I was skeert of both. Math-U-See to the rescue! If high As on his tests are any indication, The Teen is going to do just fine in Pre-Algebra. Whew! Congladulations to all of us.

Leave a Reply

