Random musings from a Wife, Mom, Homeschooler, Student, and Friend

>Yesterday, I stayed OP all day. Seriously, all day. Today, I got on the scale–nadda. I know 24 hours of devoted dieting isn’t enough to make a significant dent, but hey–throw me a bone! (Preferrably with meat still attached.) It doesn’t help that I can no longer tell the difference between hunger pains and menstrual cramps. I do know one thing though…dieting hurts!

Today’s GF task: facilitator (did someone say tator???) for the meeting between Emily and the new occupational therapist. I predict lots of screaming during this 3 hour meeting. I wonder if Emily will understand and try to be calm when I explain that I am in a delicate condition–you know, dieting and PMSing?

Leave a Reply

